incomparable Nyota  EFL  id:  4213080

Name incomparable Nyota
Shorthandle iNyota
Registered since 19/06/09
Homepage http://www.nyota-gaming.de
Subteam of incomparable Nyota
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Honorary member
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 647013309 (pearL)
Gameserver vorhanden
Join team
Latest matches
  Female Gaming ESL Female League Season 4 Counter-Strike Playdowns
loss   EFL Team Season 4  0 Monday, 05/12/11 14:00 10
wins   (bye)  Wednesday, 30/11/11 14:00 0
loss   läuft.  0 Monday, 28/11/11 14:00 6
  Female Gaming ESL Female League Season 4 Counter-Strike 5on5
draws   Just Girls #Germany  + 1 Wednesday, 16/11/11 15:00 4
loss   Team ALTERNATE  0 Thursday, 10/11/11 14:30 4
loss   EFL Team Season 4  0 Thursday, 03/11/11 15:00 5
loss   Team ALTERNATE  0 Friday, 28/10/11 14:00 4
loss   Just Girls #Germany  0 Thursday, 27/10/11 15:00 3
loss   EFL Team Season 4  0 Thursday, 13/10/11 15:00 21
  Female Gaming ESL Female League Season 4 Counter-Strike ESL Female League Seeding Cup
loss   Tt Dragons  0 Sunday, 02/10/11 14:00 4
incomparable Nyota - more than female Gaming ©since 2011


Lineup

Team Orga
» iNyota * angeleyes

Team Captain
» iNyota * pearL`-

» iNyota * Tinchen
» iNyota * Jessica

Honorary member
» iNyota * mia