EFL Team Season 4   id:  6229837

Name EFL Team Season 4
Shorthandle dA Female
Registered since 23/09/11
Homepage http://www.da-gaming.de
Headquarters  Germany
In Memory of CS 1.6 Female.

Das Team hat die letzte EFL Season unter dem Clan dA-Gaming gespielt.

Vielen Dank für den Support =)
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 621350195 (MiaLisa)
Join team
Latest matches
  Female Gaming ESL Female League Season 4 Counter-Strike Playdowns
loss   läuft.  0 Wednesday, 07/12/11 14:00 11
wins   incomparable Nyota  + 2 Monday, 05/12/11 14:00 10
loss   läuft.  0 Wednesday, 30/11/11 14:00 16
wins   (bye)  Monday, 28/11/11 14:00 0
  Female Gaming ESL Female League Season 4 Counter-Strike 5on5
loss   Team ALTERNATE  0 Thursday, 17/11/11 15:00 5
loss   Just Girls #Germany  0 Thursday, 10/11/11 14:00 7
loss   Team ALTERNATE  0 Sunday, 06/11/11 15:00 31
wins   incomparable Nyota  + 3 Thursday, 03/11/11 15:00 5
loss   Just Girls #Germany  0 Sunday, 30/10/11 15:00 12
wins   incomparable Nyota  + 3 Thursday, 13/10/11 15:00 21