Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Sunday, 06/02/11 14:00h  die moNs  pod virtual gaming Info 14:16
Sunday, 06/02/11 14:00h  prediction Gaming e...  Zuckerfeen Info 3:16
Tuesday, 08/02/11 15:00h  BEEOTCH  NIMBY Gaming Info 16:9

Playday 2
Sunday, 13/02/11 14:00h  prediction Gaming e...  NIMBY Gaming Info 15:15
Sunday, 13/02/11 15:00h  die moNs  R.I.P Info 4:16
Wednesday, 23/02/11 15:00h  BEEOTCH  Zuckerfeen Info 16:14

Playday 3
Sunday, 20/02/11 14:00h  BEEOTCH  pod virtual gaming Info 16:5
Sunday, 20/02/11 14:00h  die moNs  NIMBY Gaming Info 15:15
Sunday, 20/02/11 15:00h  prediction Gaming e...  R.I.P Info 3:16

Playday 4
Sunday, 27/02/11 14:00h  prediction Gaming e...  pod virtual gaming Info 12:16
Sunday, 27/02/11 14:00h  die moNs  Zuckerfeen Info 6:16
Sunday, 27/02/11 14:00h  BEEOTCH  R.I.P Info 15:15

Playday 5
Sunday, 06/03/11 14:00h  prediction Gaming e...  die moNs Info 16:14
Thursday, 10/03/11 15:00h  R.I.P  NIMBY Gaming Info 16:6
Thursday, 17/03/11 15:00h  Zuckerfeen  pod virtual gaming Info 16:3

Playday 6
Sunday, 13/03/11 15:00h  prediction Gaming e...  BEEOTCH Info 5:16
Sunday, 13/03/11 15:00h  Zuckerfeen  NIMBY Gaming Info 16:4
Sunday, 13/03/11 16:00h  R.I.P  pod virtual gaming Info 16:4

Playday 7
Sunday, 20/03/11 15:00h  pod virtual gaming  NIMBY Gaming Info 12:16
Sunday, 20/03/11 15:00h  BEEOTCH  die moNs Info 16:2
Sunday, 20/03/11 15:00h  Zuckerfeen  R.I.P Info 16:9