Contacts & Buddies
REMIX  id: 3300994
 

Name Kai 
Nick REMIX
Member since 14/06/08
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Occupation Industriemechaniker
Employer / University / School [Ҳ], [ ], [ ]
Main team Koenigskartenspieler
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  25 Awards  
MSN Games
CoD4 MW (PC)
CoD:MW3
Playforia
Blub Game
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  MSN Games League Autumn 2012 Playoffs
loss 3822066  0 Sunday, 02/12/12 14:30 1
  MSN Games League Autumn League 2012
win (bye)  Sunday, 18/11/12 14:00 1
loss Falk3  0 Sunday, 04/11/12 14:00 1
win mad  +3 Sunday, 28/10/12 15:00 13
win Salas  +3 Sunday, 21/10/12 13:00 13
  MSN Games Bowling 1on1 Ladder
loss 3822066  -35 Wednesday, 17/10/12 13:55 2
loss sasha  -45 Sunday, 14/10/12 10:05 2
win 3822066  +15 Monday, 08/10/12 13:05 3
win mad  +10 Sunday, 07/10/12 14:00 1
loss h31k0  -23 Sunday, 30/09/12 14:00 2
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list