Nordrhein-Westfalen  .CoD:BO  id:  5564709

Name Nordrhein-Westfalen
Shorthandle .NRW
Registered since 05/01/11
Subteam of Staff Germany .In Memory
Headquarters  Germany / Düsseldorf
DLM Season 10 Gewinner 2011!
Danke an das gesamte Team.
NRW - ZUSAMMEN - STARK !!!!!
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Honorary member (6)
daZzaFroz3nGettzs4intzZsnobELxin
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 10 Call of Duty: Black Ops Playoffs 2011
wins   Niedersachsen  + 2 Tuesday, 16/08/11 15:00 6
wins   Sachsen-Anhalt  + 2 Monday, 15/08/11 14:30 2
wins   Hamburg  + 2 Sunday, 14/08/11 12:00 3
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 10 Call of Duty: Black Ops Gruppenphase
wins   Niedersachsen  + 3 Tuesday, 19/07/11 15:00 0
wins   Saarland-Bremen  + 3 Thursday, 16/06/11 14:00 2
wins   Berlin  + 3 Thursday, 09/06/11 14:00 2
wins   Sachsen-Anhalt  + 3 Thursday, 12/05/11 15:00 4
wins   Schleswig-Holstein  + 3 Tuesday, 26/04/11 15:00 5
wins   Hamburg  + 3 Tuesday, 05/04/11 14:00 5
wins   Freistaat Sachsen  + 3 Thursday, 24/03/11 15:00 4