Contacts & Buddies
Γιάννης 'iNfecteddd' Νικολόπουλος  id: 3722129
 

Name Γιάννης Νικολόπουλος
Nick iNfecteddd
Member since 20/12/08
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country Greece
Main team Suicideboys CS:GO
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
League of Legends
HaxBall
Blub Game
Poker
Show all game levels
Teams
Clubs
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss zenioN  -10 Monday, 05/09/11 12:00 3
loss 6018770  -14 Sunday, 21/08/11 18:00 5
loss 6018770  -26 Tuesday, 02/08/11 21:30 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Map Ladder
draw Kappa  -12 Tuesday, 23/08/11 10:00 6
win Keravnos2  +16 Monday, 22/08/11 07:15 5
win 6105329  +23 Sunday, 14/08/11 01:00 3
win 5620183  +25 Saturday, 13/08/11 20:45 5
win Keravnos2  +26 Friday, 12/08/11 15:00 3
  League of Legends 1on1 Ladder
loss Misery  -24 Wednesday, 10/08/11 10:00 2
win 6073592  +28 Tuesday, 09/08/11 18:00 2
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list