ÜHÜ   id:  6267126

Name ÜHÜ
Shorthandle ÜHÜ
Registered since 09/10/11
Headquarters  Germany / Leipzig
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Cups 5on5 MR15 Cup #02
loss   nncup  0 Thursday, 23/08/12 13:30 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 2on2 Amateur Series
loss   BAS hat nen Bullen  -32 Sunday, 08/01/12 13:00 3
loss   LUST AUFN SNACK?!?  -24 Sunday, 01/01/12 13:00 2
wins   Ja! Eistee Pfirsich  + 22 Sunday, 18/12/11 13:00 3
wins   sickseven.EAS  + 24   R Sunday, 11/12/11 13:00 5
wins   loW  + 27   R Sunday, 04/12/11 13:00 4
wins   Bender Bending Rodriguez  + 26   R Sunday, 27/11/11 13:00 3
wins   knubschelle  + 24   R Sunday, 20/11/11 13:00 0
wins   Team For-Angles-Play  + 21 Sunday, 13/11/11 13:00 3
loss   AFFE AFFE AFFE  -27 Sunday, 30/10/11 14:00 3