UNDERDOGS  ESLM  id:  11249113

Name UNDERDOGS
Shorthandle UNDERDOGS
Registered since 28/04/17
Homepage https://www.youtube.com/watch?..
Headquarters  Germany
Looking for an organization to represent in ESL, ESEA and CEVO
For business inquiries contact us at underdogs@web.de
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
eNjiPodwndrrzNf
Inactive
grezen  and  ISSAA
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Meisterschaft CS:GO Sommer 2017 Major Ladder
loss   AYB ESPORTS  -20 Thursday, 17/08/17 14:30 2
wins   team.noChance  + 25 Thursday, 10/08/17 14:30 1
loss   AYB ESPORTS  -20 Tuesday, 08/08/17 14:30
wins   BLUEJAYS  + 25 Thursday, 03/08/17 14:30 1
wins   team-ingame EPS  + 24 Tuesday, 01/08/17 14:30
loss   UX Gaming  -20 Sunday, 30/07/17 14:30
loss   Playing Ducks  -20 Thursday, 27/07/17 14:30
wins   BLUEJAYS  + 26 Tuesday, 25/07/17 14:30 2
wins   eville  + 25 Sunday, 09/07/17 14:30 1
wins   Stofftiere Online e.V. White  + 24 Tuesday, 04/07/17 14:30 1