Contacts & Buddies
Max Benjamin 'L i Q u i D' Stephan  id: 2033679
 

Name Max Benjamin Stephan
Nick L i Q u i D
Member since 13/09/06
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory, City Germany, Leuna  (06xxx)
Occupation Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik
Main team Deine BrutMutter
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Counter-Strike
Dota 2
Counter-Strike: Source
Clubs
Recent matches
  Dota 2 Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss 7793247  -24 Tuesday, 02/06/15 11:30
loss h y r u L e  -7 Monday, 01/06/15 09:10 1
win 9117195  +25 Sunday, 31/05/15 13:30 1
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 HG Ladder
loss kenshin  -20 Wednesday, 31/07/13 12:00 4
win SpLuH  +29 Tuesday, 16/07/13 13:10 3
draw well1  +7 Monday, 15/07/13 09:54 3
loss Boarding  -19 Sunday, 14/07/13 13:06 2
loss shibby  -17 Wednesday, 10/07/13 13:51 4
loss LoNeR  -17 Thursday, 20/06/13 14:35 5
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win pRIX  +24 Tuesday, 02/07/13 08:50 5
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list