Contacts & Buddies
Kevin 'Izkevkev55.' Krotsch  id: 6719292
 
Name Kevin Krotsch
Nick Izkevkev55.
Member since 13/03/12
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Main team kev.V1
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Crossfire
Counter-Strike: Source
Curve Fever
HaxBall
OMGPOP
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  Curve Fever 1on1 Spring Cup 2013
loss MrHating  0 Tuesday, 30/04/13 14:00 1
win Like a BOSS  +2 Saturday, 27/04/13 14:00
win (bye)  Wednesday, 24/04/13 14:00
loss 5383077  0 Sunday, 21/04/13 14:00 1
win (bye)  Thursday, 18/04/13 14:00
  Curve Fever 1on1 Winter League 2013
win 6054563  +3 Friday, 22/02/13 14:00
win lihens_1stCav  +3 Tuesday, 19/02/13 14:00
loss Nik_Las23  0 Saturday, 16/02/13 14:00 1
win Barambol  +3 Wednesday, 13/02/13 14:00
win 6907411  +3 Sunday, 10/02/13 14:00 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
Izkevkev55.