Dominik 'Apfel' Witkowski  id: 3352355
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/08/11 06:16
-5
6
Tuesday, 02/08/11 15:42
-2
3
Tuesday, 02/08/11 13:53
-3
3
Tuesday, 02/08/11 11:37
+ 48
4
Thursday, 21/04/11 09:54
-14
3
Thursday, 21/04/11 09:07
-6
5
Thursday, 21/04/11 08:51
-4
7
Thursday, 21/04/11 08:41
-21
7
Thursday, 21/04/11 08:22
+ 18
2
Wednesday, 20/04/11 12:56
-5
4
Wednesday, 20/04/11 11:59
-15
3
Wednesday, 20/04/11 11:49
-7
4
Wednesday, 20/04/11 11:32
-17
5
Wednesday, 20/04/11 08:49
+ 32
6
Wednesday, 20/04/11 08:28
+ 37
4
Wednesday, 20/04/11 08:18
-9
4
Wednesday, 20/04/11 07:55
-4
5
Wednesday, 20/04/11 06:49
+ 20
3
Wednesday, 20/04/11 06:25
-12
6
Wednesday, 09/03/11 08:36
-1
5
Wednesday, 09/03/11 08:26
-12
5
Wednesday, 09/03/11 08:07
+ 11
6
Wednesday, 09/03/11 07:57
+ 40
3
Thursday, 10/02/11 13:27
-4
5
Thursday, 10/02/11 13:15
-20
5
Wednesday, 09/02/11 08:22
-20
7
Wednesday, 09/02/11 06:09
-19
5
Tuesday, 08/02/11 09:32
-20
9
Sunday, 06/02/11 10:20
+ 25
2
Sunday, 06/02/11 08:19
+ 32
6
Sunday, 06/02/11 08:08
-13
4
Friday, 04/02/11 08:27
-1
5
Friday, 04/02/11 06:50
-3
4