Contacts & Buddies
SuseLinux  id: 3666894
 

Name --
Nick SuseLinux
Member since 26/11/08
Age / Gender - / female
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Team TuX
Homepage --


Die beste und sicherste Tarnung ist immer noch die blanke und nackte Wahrheit. Die glaubt niemand! Max Frisch
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
MSN Games
Counter-Strike: Source
Playforia
JamLegend
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  MSN Games 1on1 Frühjahrscup 2010
win Gamf  +3 Tuesday, 01/06/10 14:00 2
win Quick  +3 Tuesday, 18/05/10 14:00 6
win Jo  +3 Tuesday, 11/05/10 14:00 1
win 4221966  +3 Tuesday, 04/05/10 14:00 6
win 3742963  +3 Tuesday, 27/04/10 14:00 4
loss 1510582  0 Monday, 19/04/10 14:00 0
  Female Gaming Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Winter Cup 2010
loss Mausie  0 Sunday, 21/02/10 10:00 6
loss Mornin Glori  0 Sunday, 14/02/10 10:00 8
loss 136536  0 Sunday, 24/01/10 10:00 12
loss imp  0 Sunday, 17/01/10 10:00 8
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list