Contacts & Buddies
MeYeR  id: 3648541
 

Name patrick 
Nick MeYeR
Member since 18/11/08
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Bad Orb  (63xxx)
Main team Only3 Multigaming
Homepage http://only3-clan.de/
Schwugele?!
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Poker
Blub Game
MSN Games
Pro Evolution Soccer 2010
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
loss Sn4kxX._  -26 Sunday, 07/07/13 13:00 3
loss mxN  -26  R Sunday, 16/06/13 13:00 1
win 2754192  +31  R Thursday, 23/05/13 15:00 1
loss wCk  -15 Thursday, 16/05/13 15:00 2
loss KingLui  -25  R Sunday, 21/04/13 13:00 2
loss 4510732  -23 Thursday, 11/04/13 15:00 2
win Mr Tom  +34 Thursday, 04/04/13 15:00 3
loss Blackjack  -33 Sunday, 31/03/13 13:00 2
loss Anubis  -18 Thursday, 28/03/13 16:00 2
loss ash_R  -21 Sunday, 24/03/13 14:00
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list