Contacts & Buddies
Anubis  id: 2760159
 

Name --
Nick Anubis
Member since 07/10/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School - | x | -
Main team Dark Legend
Homepage http://darklegend.6x.to
► Active [ - ] Inactiv [ - ]

► !!!  more...  
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Poker
Counter-Strike
League of Legends
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  LoL Open Ladder 1on1 EU West
loss OldestDog  -26 Saturday, 18/07/15 14:00 1
loss jejje33  -25 Wednesday, 03/12/14 14:00
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
loss SCAR  -29  R Sunday, 19/05/13 13:00 3
win 4670095  +21 Sunday, 12/05/13 13:00 2
loss Orbiti  -15 Thursday, 09/05/13 15:00 2
win xyZ.  +26  R Friday, 26/04/13 13:00 2
loss Mr Tom  -24 Thursday, 18/04/13 15:00 3
win 4670095  +26 Thursday, 11/04/13 15:00 4
loss Timb3ry0  -25 Sunday, 07/04/13 13:00 1
loss captain  -27 Thursday, 04/04/13 15:00 2
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list