Contacts & Buddies
Zander  id: 2486702
 

Name --
Nick Zander
Member since 18/05/07
Age / Gender 61 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Gathern vorm Tatort SG
Homepage --
├► * Nick: Zander
├► * Game: CounterStrike Source/CSGO
├► * Skill: low [x] middL [x] high [ ]
├► * Status: aktiv [ ] inaktiv [x]
├►
Level & Awards
  41 Awards  
MSN Games
Counter-Strike: Source
Poker
Playforia
ICQ Games
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  MSN Games Uno 1on1 Ladder
win Tchatcho  +26 Friday, 26/10/12 06:00 2
win Scallo  +21 Saturday, 20/10/12 13:00 2
loss Stefanovic  -26 Wednesday, 17/10/12 10:30 1
loss 5972661  -20 Wednesday, 10/10/12 09:00 2
  MSN Games Uno 1on1 Blitz Ladder
loss 2317846  -27 Monday, 08/10/12 12:30 2
  MSN Games Fun 1on1 Ladder
loss kjo  -29 Monday, 01/10/12 06:35 2
loss 5972661  -25 Thursday, 27/09/12 08:30 2
draw 5972661  -2 Thursday, 20/09/12 12:00 4
draw 5972661  -1 Monday, 10/09/12 11:20 2
  Blub Game Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss unartiQ  -19 Sunday, 16/09/12 06:10 2
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list