Recent matches for 
gehtn? 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 17/12/11 13:28
-23
2
Saturday, 17/12/11 12:11
-37
3
Tuesday, 06/12/11 18:49
-35
0
Tuesday, 06/12/11 18:13
+8
3
Tuesday, 06/12/11 17:19
-10
0
Tuesday, 06/12/11 16:54
+5
0
Tuesday, 06/12/11 16:05
-31
0
Monday, 05/12/11 13:30
-19
5
Monday, 05/12/11 12:55
+11
7
Sunday, 04/12/11 14:56
-30
5
Sunday, 04/12/11 14:11
+8
6
Sunday, 04/12/11 11:09
+11
9
Sunday, 04/12/11 08:31
-13
0
Saturday, 03/12/11 20:59
+14
8
Saturday, 03/12/11 12:13
-7
1
Saturday, 03/12/11 11:08
+11
8
Saturday, 03/12/11 10:24
+11
9
Saturday, 03/12/11 09:08
-17
7
Saturday, 03/12/11 08:18
+11
8
Friday, 02/12/11 18:13
-38
4
Friday, 02/12/11 17:19
+11
2
Friday, 02/12/11 13:01
+8
7
Thursday, 01/12/11 18:14
-41
3
Thursday, 01/12/11 17:10
+19
7
Thursday, 01/12/11 16:04
-34
4
Thursday, 01/12/11 15:30
+10
6
Thursday, 01/12/11 14:38
-27
5
Thursday, 01/12/11 13:57
+27
0
Thursday, 01/12/11 12:35
+26
6
Thursday, 01/12/11 11:52
+9
3
Thursday, 01/12/11 11:08
-15
0
Wednesday, 30/11/11 17:14
+8
6
Wednesday, 30/11/11 16:26
+38
3
Wednesday, 30/11/11 15:15
+20
5
Wednesday, 30/11/11 14:12
-34
4
Wednesday, 30/11/11 13:21
+21
4
Wednesday, 30/11/11 12:03
+11
6
Wednesday, 30/11/11 07:40
-25
14
Tuesday, 29/11/11 17:00
-13
9
Tuesday, 29/11/11 16:20
+30
7
Tuesday, 29/11/11 15:42
+16
4
Tuesday, 29/11/11 14:54
+31
8
Tuesday, 29/11/11 11:25
-34
2
Tuesday, 29/11/11 10:02
-11
8
Monday, 28/11/11 17:34
+27
9
Monday, 28/11/11 17:08
+5
11
Monday, 28/11/11 16:01
+25
5
Monday, 28/11/11 11:04
+12
0
Sunday, 27/11/11 15:39
+10
2
Sunday, 27/11/11 15:05
+18
3
Sunday, 27/11/11 14:11
+15
2
Sunday, 27/11/11 13:36
+17
0
Sunday, 27/11/11 12:14
+26
13
Sunday, 27/11/11 11:38
-22
7
Sunday, 27/11/11 11:01
+28
7
Sunday, 27/11/11 10:19
-19
3
Sunday, 27/11/11 09:16
-32
5
Sunday, 27/11/11 08:31
-6
6
Sunday, 27/11/11 07:52
-22
7
Sunday, 27/11/11 07:20
+16
3
Saturday, 26/11/11 18:26
-8
3
Saturday, 26/11/11 17:42
+20
6
Saturday, 26/11/11 16:28
+16
0
Saturday, 26/11/11 15:37
+17
0
Saturday, 26/11/11 14:48
-18
8
Friday, 25/11/11 15:02
-8
7
Friday, 25/11/11 12:25
-26
5
Friday, 25/11/11 11:43
-10
11
Friday, 25/11/11 11:35
-7
2
Friday, 25/11/11 10:49
-11
3
Friday, 25/11/11 09:59
+38
7
Friday, 25/11/11 08:31
+36
5
Thursday, 24/11/11 17:00
-9
8
Thursday, 24/11/11 16:05
+21
5
Wednesday, 23/11/11 15:44
-17
6
Wednesday, 23/11/11 15:09
+20
6
Wednesday, 23/11/11 14:26
+21
2
Wednesday, 23/11/11 09:40
-27
0
Wednesday, 23/11/11 09:00
-33
3
Tuesday, 22/11/11 16:27
-36
3
Tuesday, 22/11/11 15:28
+13
8
Tuesday, 22/11/11 14:35
+6
6
Tuesday, 22/11/11 10:50
-37
3
Tuesday, 22/11/11 09:54
-39
0
Tuesday, 22/11/11 09:19
-24
3
Monday, 21/11/11 16:33
-28
8
Monday, 21/11/11 15:58
+11
6
Monday, 21/11/11 15:30
+12
5
Monday, 21/11/11 14:43
+11
1
Monday, 21/11/11 11:13
-34
2
Monday, 21/11/11 09:59
+7
3
Sunday, 20/11/11 15:14
+11
5
Sunday, 20/11/11 14:41
+9
0
Sunday, 20/11/11 12:44
-6
7
Sunday, 20/11/11 11:43
+17
10
Sunday, 20/11/11 10:54
+22
4
Sunday, 20/11/11 10:16
+12
5
Saturday, 19/11/11 20:19
-29
4
Saturday, 19/11/11 18:13
-30
2
Saturday, 19/11/11 17:43
+12
8
Saturday, 19/11/11 16:58
+10
5
Saturday, 19/11/11 16:22
+13
2
Saturday, 19/11/11 15:38
+12
3
Saturday, 19/11/11 15:00
+17
3
Saturday, 19/11/11 11:45
+9
5
Friday, 18/11/11 16:28
-6
7
Friday, 18/11/11 15:55
+10
7
Friday, 18/11/11 15:23
+13
7
Friday, 18/11/11 14:31
-7
5
Thursday, 17/11/11 16:38
+32
11
Thursday, 17/11/11 14:18
+22
8
Wednesday, 16/11/11 15:33
-9
6
Monday, 14/11/11 16:43
-23
8
Monday, 14/11/11 15:58
+24
14
Monday, 14/11/11 10:57
-20
3
Sunday, 13/11/11 13:52
+18
8
Sunday, 13/11/11 12:29
-34
4
Sunday, 13/11/11 11:40
-15
3
Sunday, 13/11/11 10:38
+23
7
Sunday, 13/11/11 10:10
+14
6
Saturday, 12/11/11 13:23
-31
7
Saturday, 12/11/11 11:55
+32
5
Saturday, 12/11/11 10:48
+20
5
Saturday, 12/11/11 08:18
+14
3
Saturday, 12/11/11 07:32
+17
7
Thursday, 10/11/11 15:46
+31
18
Thursday, 10/11/11 15:04
+25
0
Thursday, 10/11/11 14:17
+23
7