FirstFrag  FirstFrag  id:  5149983

Name FirstFrag
Shorthandle FirstFrag
Registered since 25/06/10
Homepage http://www.firstfrag.co.uk
IRC #firstfrag  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Europe
  3  Awards  
Members
Player
OvanjerioTSuptepa
Honorary member
Contact
IRC #firstfrag  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 193.33.186.168:27015
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Autumn 2011 Premier playoff
wins   mTxServ !  + 2 Tuesday, 06/03/12 14:00 6
wins   zeroPoint.dods  + 2 Sunday, 08/01/12 13:00 6
wins   mTxServ !  + 2 Thursday, 05/01/12 14:00 10
wins   Peculiar Gaming.DoD:S  + 2 Sunday, 11/12/11 13:00 13
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Triple Twelve Tournament #3
wins   Peculiar Gaming.DoD:S  + 2 Sunday, 04/03/12 13:00 10
wins   Team c0c0nuts  + 2 Tuesday, 28/02/12 13:00 6
wins   DkH Multigaming e.V. 2012  + 2 Wednesday, 22/02/12 13:00 9
wins   Chaotech  + 2 Tuesday, 21/02/12 13:00 0
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Autumn 2011 Groupstage
wins   mTxServ !  + 3 Sunday, 27/11/11 13:00 10
wins   pod virtual gaming  + 3 Sunday, 20/11/11 13:00 6