fe  id: 2488486
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 29/02/20 10:16
+ 16
Wednesday, 12/07/17 17:00
+ 5
Tuesday, 11/07/17 13:48
+ 6
Tuesday, 11/07/17 12:42
+ 5
Tuesday, 11/07/17 12:17
+ 2
Monday, 10/07/17 18:57
+ 5
Monday, 10/07/17 18:05
+ 10
Wednesday, 05/07/17 10:58
+ 13
Wednesday, 05/07/17 09:57
+ 10
Monday, 03/07/17 16:25
+ 7
Monday, 26/06/17 12:00
+ 16
Tuesday, 06/06/17 06:30
-32
Sunday, 04/06/17 10:43
+ 16
Sunday, 04/06/17 10:32
+ 11
Friday, 19/05/17 14:02
-35
Thursday, 18/05/17 08:01
+ 16
Wednesday, 17/05/17 14:00
+ 7
Saturday, 06/05/17 10:36
+ 16
1
Tuesday, 02/05/17 07:00
+ 6
Saturday, 29/04/17 11:18
+ 8
Thursday, 27/04/17 15:16
+ 19
Wednesday, 19/04/17 08:35
-14
Thursday, 23/02/17 10:40
-22
Friday, 17/02/17 09:00
+ 16
Sunday, 05/02/17 10:36
+ 7
Saturday, 04/02/17 06:46
+ 8
Friday, 27/01/17 13:43
+ 26
Sunday, 08/01/17 06:39
+ 9
Wednesday, 04/01/17 15:58
+ 9
Saturday, 24/12/16 11:16
-23
Sunday, 18/12/16 16:01
+ 11
Tuesday, 22/11/16 13:26
-29
Friday, 18/11/16 18:00
+ 8
Wednesday, 16/11/16 16:00
+ 10
Tuesday, 15/11/16 14:10
+ 9
Tuesday, 15/11/16 13:53
+ 10
Saturday, 12/11/16 08:54
-22
Saturday, 12/11/16 08:44
+ 11
Sunday, 30/10/16 14:20
-21
Sunday, 30/10/16 14:09
+ 11
Sunday, 30/10/16 13:55
+ 14
Friday, 28/10/16 10:37
-14
Thursday, 27/10/16 15:07
+ 10
Thursday, 27/10/16 14:50
+ 15
Thursday, 27/10/16 10:47
+ 27
Tuesday, 25/10/16 14:12
+ 25
1
Sunday, 23/10/16 09:24
-13
3
Thursday, 20/10/16 14:25
+ 40
Thursday, 20/10/16 11:57
-35
Tuesday, 18/10/16 15:36
-30
1
Tuesday, 18/10/16 15:15
+ 11
Tuesday, 18/10/16 14:47
+ 32
Tuesday, 18/10/16 14:31
+ 15
Monday, 17/10/16 14:54
-36
Monday, 17/10/16 14:41
+ 16
Sunday, 16/10/16 12:55
+ 15
Sunday, 16/10/16 11:57
+ 12
Saturday, 15/10/16 09:42
-2
Saturday, 15/10/16 09:15
+ 16
Monday, 10/10/16 10:21
-23
Monday, 10/10/16 09:48
+ 36
Sunday, 09/10/16 10:37
-14
Sunday, 09/10/16 10:25
+ 10
Sunday, 09/10/16 07:53
+ 31
Saturday, 08/10/16 08:41
+ 32
1
Thursday, 18/08/16 07:05
-9
Thursday, 18/08/16 06:38
-22
Thursday, 18/08/16 05:37
+ 22
Friday, 05/08/16 08:37
-30
Friday, 05/08/16 07:24
+ 19
Wednesday, 03/08/16 08:05
+ 35
Tuesday, 02/08/16 16:35
+ 20
Friday, 22/07/16 20:36
+ 39
Sunday, 10/07/16 10:32
-23
Sunday, 10/07/16 09:51
+ 22
Saturday, 18/06/16 05:45
-26
Thursday, 26/05/16 10:25
-13
Sunday, 10/04/16 14:36
-7
Thursday, 28/01/16 14:56
-24
Thursday, 28/01/16 14:43
-27
Monday, 25/01/16 10:59
-30
Monday, 25/01/16 10:47
+ 15
Monday, 25/01/16 10:37
-30
Monday, 25/01/16 10:19
+ 17
Monday, 18/01/16 13:44
-18
Monday, 18/01/16 13:36
+ 30
Sunday, 17/01/16 12:06
-33
1
Sunday, 17/01/16 11:46
+ 33
Sunday, 17/01/16 11:32
+ 37
1
Sunday, 17/01/16 11:13
-17
Monday, 04/01/16 11:20
-34
Monday, 04/01/16 10:52
-12
1
Monday, 04/01/16 10:31
-29
2
Monday, 04/01/16 10:22
+ 7
Monday, 04/01/16 09:55
+ 16
Sunday, 03/01/16 14:00
+ 17
Sunday, 03/01/16 13:50
-12
1
Friday, 01/01/16 20:01
-26
Thursday, 31/12/15 12:17
+ 18
Wednesday, 30/12/15 20:30
+ 15
Wednesday, 30/12/15 19:49
+ 41
4
Friday, 18/12/15 07:50
-25
1
Thursday, 17/12/15 19:00
+ 19
Thursday, 17/12/15 16:31
+ 20
Thursday, 17/12/15 12:10
-36
1
Thursday, 17/12/15 08:24
+ 20
1
Wednesday, 16/12/15 19:28
+ 43
Wednesday, 16/12/15 19:17
+ 34
1