Beschleunigter Personenzug   id:  6314305

Name Beschleunigter Personenzug
Shorthandle bp
Registered since 27/10/11
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Orga
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield 3 Infantry 5on5 Ladder
loss   Stars Multigaming BF 3  -22 Sunday, 11/03/12 16:00 3
  Battlefield 3 Infantry 5on5+ Ladder
draws   Königsegger Wander Club  -7 Saturday, 10/03/12 13:45 0
loss   Retina-Gaming  -25 Thursday, 08/03/12 14:00 2
wins   Hannover Allstars  + 22 Friday, 24/02/12 14:30 2
wins   Germans Xtrem FighterZ  + 25 Thursday, 23/02/12 14:00 2
loss   o) solstice  -23 Sunday, 05/02/12 12:00 2
wins   Stargate Elite Force  + 27 Friday, 03/02/12 15:15 2
loss   DunkelZiffer23  -26 Thursday, 02/02/12 15:00 2
wins   The Mercenary Alliance  + 28 Wednesday, 01/02/12 14:00 3
wins   Fighting-Rebels Team BF  + 30 Tuesday, 31/01/12 16:00 2