Contacts & Buddies
Martin 'wrecky' Kráčala  id: 3092332
 

Name Martin Kráčala
Nick wrecky
Member since 07/03/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Czechia
Territory Czechia
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
TrackMania Nations Forever
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 Pre A-Series Cup (20.12.2012 - 18:00)
loss 7204329  0 Thursday, 20/12/12 12:00
  TrackMania Nations Forever Fun 1on1 WinterCup #2 Classic Tech
win LuKe  +3 Sunday, 07/02/10 11:00 0
win 2957106  +3 Sunday, 31/01/10 11:00 2
win 4331726  +3 Sunday, 24/01/10 14:00 2
  TrackMania Nations Forever Fun 1on1 SummerCup #1 Oldschool
win scorpion4200  +3 Monday, 31/08/09 14:00 0
loss 827379  0 Wednesday, 26/08/09 14:00 1
win 4254359  +3 Wednesday, 12/08/09 15:00 0
win eaZy  +3 Friday, 07/08/09 11:00 1
win 2356469  +3 Thursday, 30/07/09 14:00 1
loss LuKe  0 Wednesday, 22/07/09 14:00 2
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list