Aftermath   id:  8631744

Name Aftermath
Shorthandle [AFMH]
Registered since 21/09/14
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  5  Awards  
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League CIS Silver Series
loss   RUN Gaming  0 Wednesday, 14/09/16 13:00
loss   2Len  0 Monday, 12/09/16 14:00 1
loss   BLACK_ACES Team  0 Wednesday, 07/09/16 13:00
loss   NOD team1  0 Monday, 05/09/16 14:00 34
loss   CheetosTM  0 Wednesday, 31/08/16 13:00
loss   UNIQUE eSports  0 Monday, 29/08/16 14:00
wins   BRAVE  + 2 Wednesday, 24/08/16 13:00
wins   Brain Explosion  + 2 Monday, 22/08/16 14:00
loss   ChickenPower  0 Wednesday, 17/08/16 13:00
  ESL Spring Pro Challenge League 2016 - Playoff
loss   UNIQUE eSports  0 Friday, 13/05/16 13:12