NOD team1   id:  7336287

Name NOD team1
Shorthandle NOD
Registered since 27/11/12
Homepage http://vk.com/nod_wot
Headquarters  Russian Federation
One vision! One purpose!
more...   
  5  Awards  
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League CIS Silver Series Finals
loss   KBY  0 Monday, 17/10/16 13:00 32
  Wargaming.net League CIS Silver Series
wins   Brain Explosion  + 2 Wednesday, 14/09/16 13:00
wins   ChickenPower  + 2 Monday, 12/09/16 14:00 49
loss   UNIQUE eSports  0 Wednesday, 07/09/16 13:00 52
wins   Aftermath  + 2 Monday, 05/09/16 14:00 34
wins   2Len  + 2 Wednesday, 31/08/16 13:00 57
loss   RUN Gaming  0 Monday, 29/08/16 14:00 24
wins   BLACK_ACES Team  + 2 Wednesday, 24/08/16 13:00 31
wins   CheetosTM  + 2 Monday, 22/08/16 14:00 29
wins   BRAVE  + 2 Wednesday, 17/08/16 13:00 18