Replay Archive
Game
Type
Name
Date
League
Match
k1nder vs. 7660622
Round 1
14.04.2013 17:37 SC2 WCS 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #1 (Go4SC2 Cup #283 - €150 Prize money)
k1nder vs. 4119477
Round 1
12.12.2012 22:41 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #251 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 12.12.12)
k1nder vs. BattleMage
Round 1
12.12.2012 22:04 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #251 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 12.12.12)
k1nder vs. 5482473
Round 1
12.12.2012 21:21 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #251 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 12.12.12)
k1nder vs. TrOn
Round 1
14.10.2012 19:18 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #236 - Win €200 (Sun 14.10.12)
k1nder vs. TrOn
Round 1
14.10.2012 19:18 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #236 - Win €200 (Sun 14.10.12)
k1nder vs. 5768023
Round 1
03.10.2012 21:15 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #233 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 03.10.12)
k1nder vs. MuLLIka
Round 1
15.07.2012 16:39 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #211 (Sun 15.07.12) - Win €200
k1nder vs. 1183595
Round 1
20.06.2012 19:43 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #206 (Wed 20.06.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
k1nder vs. CuX
Round 1
27.05.2012 16:47 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #200 (Sun 27.05.12) - Win €200
k1nder vs. 6328536
Round 1
09.05.2012 19:22 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #195 (Wed 09.05.12)
k1nder vs. 5061697
Round 1
30.10.2011 18:05 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #146 (Sun 30.10.11) - Win €200
k1nder vs. 5838842
Round 1
30.10.2011 17:40 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #146 (Sun 30.10.11) - Win €200
k1nder vs. 5653317
Round 1
16.10.2011 17:07 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #142 (Sun 16.10.11) - Win €200
k1nder vs. 6265872
Round 1
16.10.2011 16:52 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #142 (Sun 16.10.11) - Win €200
k1nder vs. 5789074
Round 1
15.10.2011 16:30 SC2 Sennheiser Cup Season 2 Cup #7 (15.10.11) - Win €50 + Qualify!
k1nder vs. 5296609
Round 1
15.10.2011 16:19 SC2 Sennheiser Cup Season 2 Cup #7 (15.10.11) - Win €50 + Qualify!
k1nder vs. 5311214
Round 1
09.10.2011 17:53 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #140 (Sun 09.10.11) - Win €200
k1nder vs. VortiX
Round 1
09.10.2011 17:30 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #140 (Sun 09.10.11) - Win €200
k1nder vs. canabuz
Round 1
09.10.2011 17:19 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #140 (Sun 09.10.11) - Win €200
k1nder vs. Raune
Round 1
09.10.2011 16:45 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #140 (Sun 09.10.11) - Win €200
k1nder vs. 5209939
Round 1
09.10.2011 16:15 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #140 (Sun 09.10.11) - Win €200
k1nder vs. YellowFlash
Round 1
13.07.2011 19:42 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #119 (Wed 13.07.11)
k1nder vs. 5354047
Round 1
08.06.2011 19:39 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #111 (Wed 08.06.11)
k1nder vs. LaWLeD
Round 1
08.06.2011 19:19 SC2 Go4SC2 Cup #111 (Wed 08.06.11)