ATOMiC   id:  6582775

Name ATOMiC
Shorthandle 4TOMiC
Registered since 03/02/12
IRC #atomic  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Lithuania
Area/Region Lietuva
League of Legends ~
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Karisas  and  Karisas
Contact
IRC #atomic  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends Season2 EPS League of Legends Lithuania by Asrock
loss   Ultra Vires  0 Tuesday, 06/05/14 12:00
loss   Bleiz  0 Thursday, 01/05/14 12:00
loss   A Different View  0 Tuesday, 29/04/14 12:00
loss   FLUSH E-SPORTS  0 Thursday, 24/04/14 12:00
loss   Zaismo DNR  0 Tuesday, 22/04/14 12:00
loss   Force of Nature  0 Thursday, 17/04/14 12:00 1
loss   Sexy Gentlemans  0 Tuesday, 15/04/14 12:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #171 (Sun 08.12.13)
loss   rQS UnitedWeStand  0 Sunday, 08/12/13 08:00
  Counter-Strike 5on5 MR15 Ladder
loss   HEAVEN  -10 Friday, 20/04/12 09:33 5
loss   OVERGAME  -14 Monday, 16/04/12 12:19 6