plan-B  Open League  id:  8753150

Name plan-B
Shorthandle plan-B
Registered since 17/11/14
Homepage http://CUM.soon.at
IRC #plan-B  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Austria / Wien,Donaustadt
¤ THE KILLER BEES ARE BACK! ¤
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player
C3dril ,  H1TMUKKETrabbi
Contact
IRC #plan-B  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver HELLO?YES!
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL CS:GO Open League Playoffs Winter 2014/15
loss   eSuba!  0 Tuesday, 10/03/15 15:00 2
wins   Veritas CS:GO  + 2 Tuesday, 03/03/15 14:00 2
wins   jany papaje  + 2 Tuesday, 24/02/15 14:00 3
wins   mouseoutfit  + 2 Tuesday, 17/02/15 14:00
  ESL CS:GO Open League Winter 2014/15
wins   Remember 2 Enjoy  + 3 Sunday, 25/01/15 13:00 1
wins   L33T.bACKUP  + 3 Tuesday, 13/01/15 15:00 2
loss   LeiSuRe  0 Sunday, 11/01/15 13:00 2
wins   -AcidRain-  + 3 Tuesday, 16/12/14 14:00 4
wins   Source of TictaX  + 3 Sunday, 07/12/14 14:00 1
  Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #122
loss   highrollers  0 Sunday, 23/11/14 09:25 2