Contacts & Buddies
syn.  id: 1949908
 

Name --
Nick syn.
Member since 24/07/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Occupation Wieder auf dem Weg zum PG!
Employer / University / School Reallife
Main team KaKao
Homepage http://www.google.de
Gib ihm.
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Germany Call of Duty: MW2 (PS3) 1on1 Mastership
draw 2862577  +1 Wednesday, 05/05/10 13:00 0
loss Maldini  0 Sunday, 25/04/10 13:00 0
draw 4494856  +1 Tuesday, 20/04/10 13:00 0
draw 4794212  +1 Thursday, 15/04/10 13:00 0
loss EXXQLiZR  0 Saturday, 10/04/10 13:00 0
draw econg  +1 Monday, 05/04/10 13:00 0
draw 4775592  +1 Wednesday, 31/03/10 13:00 0
draw 2917488  +1 Friday, 26/03/10 14:00 0
draw 2743820  +1 Tuesday, 16/03/10 14:00 0
draw 4641367  +1 Thursday, 11/03/10 13:00 0
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
SYN.!'#`LGNDRY;> ︻デ═一