aVerage.GO  EAS  id:  6222938

Name aVerage.GO
Shorthandle Tt.eSports
Registered since 19/09/11
Headquarters  Austria
#EINFACH STRONK
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Ladder
loss   DOUBLEBAWBAWAUCARRE  -16 Tuesday, 31/07/12 16:31 7
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Amateur Series
loss   Red Dead e.Sports  -19   R Sunday, 15/07/12 15:00 1
loss   id_6556896  -14 Monday, 09/07/12 14:00 1
loss   EAS fail 9000  -25 Sunday, 24/06/12 15:00 0
loss   grav!ty.gaming  -30 Sunday, 18/03/12 16:00 2
loss   good2remember  -23 Sunday, 26/02/12 15:00 0
wins   Team Violent eSport  + 23 Sunday, 19/02/12 15:00 7
loss   EAS Spring 2012  -23 Sunday, 12/02/12 15:00 9
wins   TEAM KOENIGLICH  + 24   R Sunday, 05/02/12 15:00 10
wins   Team Nanoxia CSS  + 20 Sunday, 29/01/12 15:00 5