Butz  [b] 3on3  id:  4349552

Name Butz
Shorthandle [b]
Registered since 12/08/09
Headquarters  Germany
Members
Player
Inactive (5)
AlmgandiFRLNGGRaftnrmTodi
Contact
Gameserver hamma
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 3on3 ESL Series
wins   Fear of Ghost  + 24 Monday, 10/02/14 14:00 8
wins   Blue Light Gaming  + 25 Sunday, 09/02/14 14:00 5
wins   scroX  + 26 Saturday, 24/08/13 16:00 2
wins   Unlimited ammo  + 25 Thursday, 22/08/13 15:00 1
loss   p1tchblack  -20 Sunday, 30/06/13 14:00 3
wins   aVox.gaming  + 25 Wednesday, 15/05/13 15:00
draws   aVox.gaming  + 6 Monday, 13/05/13 15:00 9
wins   crääänk  + 25 Sunday, 24/03/13 17:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 5on5 Weekend Cups 2013 #02
loss   JAMESCORE  0 Saturday, 23/02/13 14:00 6
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups CS:S 3on3 MR15 Cups 2013 #01
loss   Mix des Todes  0 Wednesday, 20/02/13 14:45 9