Contacts & Buddies
b1ubb  id: 826610
 

Name --
Nick b1ubb
Member since 05/06/04
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Switzerland
Country, City Switzerland, Widnau  (94xxx)
Occupation Polymech
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
CS Manager
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 ESL Series
draw plaxete  +5 Sunday, 25/08/13 01:00 1
win murd3r  +24 Wednesday, 21/08/13 01:00 1
loss Savitar  -20 Friday, 16/08/13 01:00 1
win 355275  +28 Saturday, 10/08/13 01:00 1
win Hulk  +23 Monday, 05/08/13 01:00 1
win kjo  +25 Wednesday, 31/07/13 01:00 1
win av3nger  +28 Friday, 26/07/13 01:00 1
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Summer Cup 2013
loss 1775103  0 Wednesday, 07/08/13 14:00 1
loss 6756158  0 Saturday, 03/08/13 14:00
win MigoW  +2 Tuesday, 30/07/13 14:00
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list