Register on ESL
The advantages of the ESL:
Find opponents at your skill level
Clean leagues with ESL Trusted
Fair play with ESL Wire Anti-Cheat

More than 130 games are supported
Collect awards for your success
Meet with other players and make new friends

or
Getting Started
Watch Go4SC2 Live!
Go4SC2 Monthly Finals 05:00
Watch live by Dox
VODs
sc2_small 0
sc2_small 0
sc2_small 2
sc2_small 0
sc2_small 0
sc2_small 0
Next Sunday Cup
00
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days
 
Hours
 
Minutes
 
Seconds

Cup begins: Friday 13th July, 18:00 SGT / 20:00 Sydney Time
Check-in opens: Friday 13th July, 17:00 SGT / 19:00 Sydney Time

Prizes: Winner qualify for the China & SEA Finals (find out more)

 
Sign Up & Check-in
New Players Guide
Open Matches
Brackets
Rules & Map Pool
Next Thursday Cup
Date: Postponed until further notice
Begin: 04:00
Cup page & Brackets

Sign Up

Check-in: 03:30
Late Sign Up: 03:50 - 04:00
Gameaccount: BNet Name#Code
Cup Players Guide
More Information
Go4SC2 News
sc2_small 1
sc2_small 0
sc2_small 1
sc2_small 0
Download Top SC2 Replays!
Monthly Ranking
# Points   Player
1. 100 mOOnGLaDe
2. 75 nGenMaFia
3. 50 RedArchon
4. 50   pRoCobo
5. 25   Deth
6. 25 FlashRevz
7. 25   PiG
8. 25 willythenewb
9. 10 Jerry
10. 10   Ninja
11. 10 GviewToONaC
12. 10   Myu2
13. 10 fupple
14. 10   Amnesiac
15. 10 RensonYong
16. 10   Escapist
Information
    Go4SC2 Sunday
  • $75 for 1st place
  • Top16 earn points
  • Up to 1024 players
  •  Go4SC2 Thursday
  • Top 8 earn points
  • Up to 512 players

  • Go4SC2 Monthly Finals
  • $250 prize money for 1st place
  • Top8 of the Monthly Ranking qualifies
  • Takes place on Wednesday after the last cup of a month

Go4SC2 Cup - Point System

 Place Sunday Thursday
  1st 100 Points + $75 75 Points
  2nd 75 Points 60 Points
  3rd 60 Points 40 Points
  4th 40 Points 25 Points
  5-8th  25 Points  10 Points
  9-16th  10 Points   
  
  1st of Monthly Finals receives $250