Contacts & Buddies
Adrian 'SnakeX' Frentz  id: 4609363
 

Name Adrian Frentz
Nick SnakeX
Member since 26/11/09
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Thailand
Country, City Germany, Oberhausen  (46xxx)
Main team I am part of Meegaa-Lan 2011 2011
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  23 Awards  
Call of Duty: Ghosts (360)
Doritos Crash Course 2 (360)
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Germany Call of Duty: Ghosts (360) Cups 1on1 Release TDM
loss 7915183  0 Wednesday, 06/11/13 10:00
  Germany Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (360) 1on1 Snipe Ladder
loss 2664671  -33 Saturday, 21/09/13 11:00
win 7638915  +34 Saturday, 14/09/13 17:00
draw BNGR  -3 Wednesday, 11/09/13 13:00
win VnMz AE  +29 Monday, 09/09/13 12:00
win qMaNiiaCp  +38 Saturday, 07/09/13 14:00
loss 4772510  -17 Friday, 06/09/13 13:15
  Germany Doritos Crash Course 2 (360) 1on1 Sommer Cup 2013
win ELECTRO.V7  +2 Saturday, 10/08/13 13:00
win ELECTRO.V7  +2 Wednesday, 31/07/13 13:00
win Karlsruhe88  +2 Sunday, 21/07/13 13:00
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
chaozsnakex