A4TH SquadHush   id:  6449055

Name A4TH SquadHush
Shorthandle A4TH SH
Registered since 17/12/11
Subteam of AiM 4 ThE HeaD
Headquarters  Germany / Leverkusen
Wir spielen:
Montags und Mittwochs von
21:00 - ca. 23:00 Uhr

und Sonntags von
18:00 - ca. 22:00 Uhr

Fordert uns!!!

[A]im [4] [T]he [H]ead
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Germany Battlefield 3 (360) 4on4 1. Bundesliga
loss   Kein Mitglied  0 Sunday, 02/09/12 14:00
loss   ROAR  0 Sunday, 26/08/12 14:00
loss   LoG eSports  0 Sunday, 19/08/12 14:00
loss   FroSTFox Gaming Battlefield  0 Sunday, 12/08/12 14:00
loss   AVR.Battlefield  0 Sunday, 05/08/12 14:00
loss   HarlequinZ eSports  0 Sunday, 29/07/12 14:00
loss   1UPeSport Battlefield (X1)  0 Sunday, 22/07/12 14:00
  Germany Battlefield 3 (360) 4on4 Bundesliga Qualifikationscup
loss   Kein Mitglied  0 Sunday, 01/07/12 14:00 2
loss   1UPeSport Battlefield (X1)  0 Tuesday, 26/06/12 14:00 0
  Germany Battlefield 3 (360) 4on4 WandelWare Cup
loss   RagMen Mix  0 Monday, 25/06/12 14:00 0